setting up visual studio 2010 environment

Jan 12, 2011 at 10:28 PM

I'm new to VC# and I'm trying to figure out how to add the DotSpatial.Control.SpatialToolStrip to a new windows form designer window.

The control does not show up in my Toolbar and I'm not sure how to add it to my form.

Can someone help?

Thanks,

Alan

Developer
Jan 12, 2011 at 11:26 PM